So far so good! :D (watch out, my teeth here ;w;)

August 1, 2012 at 2:09 pm 7 comments

ohgod I’m so happy, changes are SO visible, and this is just 5 months with braces ;w;

It was the best decision in my life. My totally f*ed up bite is on a good way to look good, like, finally :D! I’m more than happy <3 My dream team is amazing, i love them so much, and always can’t wait for the next visits. Too bad it is so damn expensive, otherwise all treatment process would be absolutely PERFECT

and some progressssss <3 (don’t look if you don’t want to look at other’s teeth XD )
-click to enlarge-

Entry filed under: my jaw treatment.

Cupcakes with berry fruits Ramen WIP

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  August 1, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    I’m verry happy for you. I know how great it feels to see the results of the treatment. Good luck!

    Reply
    • 2. meago  |  August 1, 2012 at 10:08 pm

      :D <3

      Reply
  • 3. Zazu  |  August 1, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    Łał, graty Meago za odwagę i upartość i za zęby! : D
    Jak dobrze pójdzie to też będę mieć w przyszłym roku prostowane zęby (oby), od urodzenia przez nie borykam się z wadą wymowy D:

    Reply
    • 4. meago  |  August 1, 2012 at 11:18 pm

      aww no ja tez pol zycia mialam zwalone przez te zeby (eh zeby chociaz tylko zeby byly krzywe, coz pol twarzy do remontu ;p)
      Powodzenia~ mam nadzieje, ze sie uda, bo warto *w*

      Reply
  • 5. jojonas  |  August 11, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    wow! that’s terrific stuff! I’m so so glad for you~~ ; ^ ;

    I found you way back when I was on deviantart, left there but recognized your style at smackjeeves and I hadn’t seen the last post from the reids. I saw that after looking through some old folder with art where I found some I have saved from your deviantart gallery. that lead me to go back to your comic on smackjeeves and read what’s up!

    haha, I just thought that first line would feel better if I wrote some more and didn’t look like some random passerby. :D

    anyway, keep fighting!! you’ve got many fans rooting for you :´)

    Reply
  • 6. lol  |  August 15, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    fuj

    Reply
    • 7. meago  |  August 15, 2012 at 6:44 pm

      ojej, ojej!
      tylko sie nie porzygaj :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Meago

Calendar

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

